FEES & INTER-LIBRARY LOANS
- Self-service copies
- Staff copying
- Emailing scanned copies
*Other charges apply based on service provided. Check or cash only.
- $0.15 per page
- $0.25 per page
- $3.00 for the first document, $2.00 for each additional
- $1.00 per page, minimum $5.00 charge
Materials not available at the Idaho State Law Library can be obtained through inter-library loan from libraries in Idaho and other States at minimal or no cost to the user. Call or inquire at the reference desk for more information.